One Republic in Milan

Counting stars

Alternative rock band One Republic will play their only Italian gig in Assago on Monday 17 November. The American band has clocked up over 10m downloads and the highest number of airplays on Top 40 Radio with their single Apologise, while their Stop and Stare won a Grammy nomination for Best pop performance by a duo or by a group with vocals.

They have also won golden disks in Austria, Australia, Switzerland and Canada, as well as platinum disks in the US, the UK and Germany.

The linup is Ryan Tedder (frontman, vocals, guitar, bass), Zach Filkins (guitar, violin), Drew Brown (guitar, bass, keyboard and xylopohne), Brent Kutzle (guitar, violin and synthesizer) and Eddie Fisher (percussions).

General Info

Price info From
Address Mediolanum Forum, Assago

View on Map

One Republic in Milan

Mediolanum Forum, Assago

Youtube Video